Gaming PC!

Hey People!

I’ve been wanting to upgrade my machine for a few years now. So with some advice from some friends and a small budget of £250, I decided to buy some stuff.

Processor: AMD FX-6300

Motherboard: ASRock AsRock 990FX Extreme3

RAM: Corsair Vengence 8GB 1600MHz CL9 DDR3

Cooler: Arctic Cooling Freezer 13 CPU Cooler

Now, I am going to combine this with my current build which includes:

PSU: Novatech 500W PSU

GPU: AMD Radeon HD 6870 – XFX

SSD: Kingston SV200 128GB

HDD: 1 x 1TB HDD, 1 x 750GB HDD

and to top it off, I am buying a case from a friend:

Case: Antec Three Hundred

Now I wait for delivery. 😀

Leave a Reply

