Hope Valley, Derbyshire

Hey there people!

So I’ve moved to WordPress as I find it much nicer to work with than Google’s Blogger which while amazingly awesome seems to lack the customisation offered by WordPress. I also have been using WordPress a hell of a lot lately to design my dad’s website.

Anyway, I have a friend named Adam and he has a Yamaha YBR 125 Custom. It’s a nice little bike and wanted to go out for a ride. So we went out for the day. We met at Bassett’s Pole McDonald’s and grabbed some breakfast before heading out.

As some of you know, my V-Strom has a forward facing 1080p camera and also a mount point for a GoPro. I had the camera facing backwards towards Adam until the GoPro’s battery died whilst in the Roaches.

Leave a Reply

