On the road again.

Hey there.

When I last posted on this blog, I was gonna do a nice movie using all the footage that I got from Scotland. However, due to major budget cuts (Me being lazy as usual), I didn’t do it. Don’t worry though, its on my to-do list.

I am sitting on a coach heading to Gatwick’s Southern Terminal where I will be getting a cheap budget airline to Reykjavik.

For those who don’t know, Reykjavik is the world’s northernmost capital city. Located pretty high up on the southwestern capital region of Iceland, it has many awesome people associated with it such as singer-songwriter Bjork and Comedian turned politician Jon Gnarr.

Reykjavik is also renowned for its culture with music playing a huge part in the rise in tourism to the city. Names such as Mum, Olafur Arnalds and Sigur Ros can often be found when googling Icelandic Music.

You can follow me on Twitter. @samsharpe1992 for updates on my journey.

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

